Add Your Name

Thomas is already earning the support of leaders in the district who are ready to retake this Congressional seat and know Thomas is the right candidate to do that.

Can Thomas count on your support, too? Add your name to this growing list of supporters.

Art Staed, Iowa State Representative
Ben Rogers, Linn County Supervisor
Gary Kroeger, Former Congressional Candidate
Linda Langston, Former Linn County Supervisor
Joleen Jansen, Clayton County Small Business Owner
Bob Greenwood, Former Iowa State House Candidate, Black Hawk County
Cheryl Greenwood, Black Hawk County
Peter W. Burk, Black Hawk County
Mary Ann Burk, Former CEO Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa, Black Hawk County
Karol Rae Hoth, Black Hawk County
Cammie Scully, Former Director of Waterloo Center for the Arts, Black Hawk County
Eric Donat, Disability Advocate, Black Hawk County
Jack Wertzberger, Dubuque County
Megan Stull, Dubuque County
Pat Taylor,  Former Iowa State Senate Candidate, Fayette County
Dick Woodard, Fayette County
Thomas Auge, Loras College Democrat
Jere Vyverberg, Former Waverly-Shell Rock Schools Superintendent
Pam Egli, Bremer County Activist
Beth Olson, Bremer County Activist
Jodi Grover, Buchanan County Activist
Roger Thomas, Former Iowa State Representative
Brian Schoenjahn, Former Iowa State Senator
Barb Schoenjahn, Fayette County Activist
Jake Blitsch, Fayette County Activist
Peggy Sherrets, Oelwein Mayor
Ro Foege, Former Iowa State Representative
Brent Oleson, Linn County Supervisor
Steve Sodders, Former Iowa State Senator
John Beard, Winneshiek County Supervisor
Susan Salter, Linn County Activist
Don Shonka, Buchanan County Supervisor
Randy Braden, Former Vinton-Shellsburg Superintendent
Sara Riley, Linn County Activist
Ellen Gaffney, Former Buchanan County Supervisor
Bruce Bearinger, Iowa State Representative
Vicki Rowland, Former Fayette County Supervisor
PO Box 41
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Paid for by Heckroth for Congress

Privacy Policy